Virtual Kim

@Kim_Bottu … Virtually Gung Ho

Thank u ..

It has been a year since I started blogging and I want to thank u all for visiting my blog from time to time.

It has been an exciting year for me. I got my VCP6-DCV, my VCAP5-DCD and got honored by receiving the vExpert status for 2016.

After a year of blogging on my own, some friends and I have made the decision to start something new: vMusketeers.com and as a result by the end of this year this blog will fade away from the internet. It saddens me a little but I look forward to the new blog and I hope you all will visit us soon.

So feel free to visit vMusketeers.com. I am sure you will love the new blog even more. You are all most welcome.

Thank you all,

Kim

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Virtual Kim on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 25,536 hits
