Virtual Kim

@Kim_Bottu … Virtually Gung Ho

Current VCP holders: Skip official course, go immediately to any VCP exam!

I always assumed that I would have to take the official VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.x] course or be a current holder of at least 1 valid CISCO CCNA certificate.

Today a buddy told me I actually don’t need either prerequisites as I meet another prerequisite:  I am a current VCP holder!. Say that again: Current VCP holders qualify for the VCP-NV exam and all the other VCP exams as well!

VCP-NV

I am a current VCP-DCV and VCP6-DCV holder, I just booked my exam, so here is the proof:

certs.jpg

VCP-NVscheduled.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2016 by in NSX, Uncategorized, VCP-NV and tagged , .
Follow Virtual Kim on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 26,498 hits
